Vinyl: Patrick Arbez & Marika

[vit016R] PATRICK ARBEZ & MARIKA “Wo bist du hin”
Patrick Arbez melodische Seite trifft auf die zauberhafte Stimme von Marika. Wo bist du hin ist Techno Kit hohem Gãnsehaut Faktor.

Vinyl: Yuri Alexeev

[ENTER015] YURI ALEXEEV “Kreador De La Karega”
This release includes several musical stories, each of which is independent. Each of the tracks by the author described individual history from life. In general, each of the tracks is partly dedicated to one of the friends of the author. And none of these stories will not leave you indifferent.
Support by: Mikhail Kobzar, Ciprian Stan, _Ade, Saint Nicolas, LetKolben, Bungalowa Sound System and other.

Vinyl: Ugur Project

[vit013R2] Ugur Project “I Wanna Freak You”

The turkish producer Ugur Project wanna freak u… So he comes with a fresh new Tech House vinyl which contains 4 freaky tracks.

Vinyl: Fallhead feat. Metamard

[vit013R2] Fallhead feat. Metamard “Der Raum der glitzert”]
Remix by: Alex Q

Der Raum der glitzert” is the next 12″ of Vi Tva Records by Fallhead feat. Metamard. Metamard´s voice is known from the track “Shekimon – Die Waschmaschine” (Vi Tva Records). Fallhead leaves the room glittering in many colors and sounds. This great release is between straight techno and minimal and comes with remixes by Alex Q and Ralph Lerner & Simon Feher… And we just hope that it never stop to glitter….

Vinyl: Patrick Arbez “Wasserstoff”

[vit013R] Patrick Arbez “Waterfront” – incl. Felix Bernhardt Remix

Waterfront is called the next release by Patrick Arbez. Straight known Arbez-Techno how we love it. It contains 2 original tracks and 2 remixes by Felix Bernhardt. That´s enough to speak about cause it´s better to listen now!

Vinyl: iNk “Velocity”

[vit013R] iNk “Velocity”
Includes remixes by Osmicz, Indigo Child, Forest People

First release on Vi Tva for this upcoming techno producer iNk other darker side of young and talented producer from Bosnia & Hercegovina, Azur Odobasic. His new iNk style is dedicated to an techno sound and frame of mind in regards to underground electronic dance music. We have on this release iNk original track with remix support from powerfull techno artist with likes from worldwide DJs and techno radio stations. Osmicz is up on board with his dark and trippy edit of Velocity, Indigo Children is serving much more groovy and harder techno sounds giving original some more power. Forest People is on a remix work here too, he is doing amazing in 2013 and have some pretty amazing stuff upcoming in 2014 so with this guys on board this release is a really must have for all techno fans..stay tuned!

Vinyl: LetKolben “Soul”

[ENTER014] LetKolben “Soul”
Incl. remixes by: Information Ghetto, Yuri Alexeev

SOUL – the spiritual part of a person that is believed to give life to the body and in many religions is believed to live forever. SOUL – the ability of a person to feel kindness and sympathy for others, to appreciate beauty and art, etc. SOUL – a person’s deeply felt moral and emotional nature. SOUL – the new emotional release by LetKolben that touches you deep inside and caresses your soul. SOUL – including 2 remixes by: Information Ghetto and Yuri Alexeev